Clutter-a-holic*


Try to see it once my way
August 23, 2009, 11:48 AM
Filed under: Downloads, Meshes, Seating

First up, the diversely talented Nymphy has made some stunning recolours of my lilies! Make sure you grab them here.

I’ve always loved Dorien’s KlimT set, but the fact that there was no loveseat sort of bummed me out. So when I got permission from Dorien to play around with her meshes, I did. I’ve made a loveseat and a slightly larger (larger then the standard size) one and a half chair for the set. They are slaves to the sofa of the set, so no need to worry about needing new recolours.

Hopefully this makes the set a bit more versatile. They require the Pets EP.
Download

You’ll need Dorien’s original set for the these files to work, you can find it here.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] brings just one single sofa, but it looks so nice! Reminds me of IKEA’s Klippan sofa a little, but it also matches some […]

Pingback by Spring4Sims » Nice Modern Sofa by Clutter-a-holic

i love this set, but always wished for a loveseat. thanks so much for making it!

Comment by mocha

Great idea, I love it! Thanks for sharing.

Comment by Grito

I just love your post titles. 😀 Thank you so much!

Comment by Omer




Leave a Reply

