Clutter-a-holic*


Roll up for the mystery tour
April 6, 2009, 1:32 PM
Filed under: Downloads, Meshes

I was quasi redecorating a house that came with AL in the new neighbourhood. It’s the industrial looking place beside the trailer park. The owner seemed to have acquired a lot of gearhead type things. And he had this interesting endtable, which was fine as an endtable, but I thought it would be so much better as a chair.
I also thought the bohemian art desk that came with FT was nice, but I preferred to have that little storage compartment separate. So much more versatile. And of course you can’t really have an art room, without some supplies. So of course those are included.

The gearhead chair requires AL, it pulls it’s texture from the original endtable. And to be honest I can’t remember if the supply cubby thingy is base game or something else. So I apologize for that lapse in memory.

Download

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What an awesome idea! You really got some very useful things here at your site

Comment by Sidsel Pedersen

Thank you Mac 🙂

Comment by lmhwjs

I love artsy clutter! (& The Beatles!)
Thank you for these, Laura. They’re fantabulous ♥

Comment by Rida

Who doesn’t love the Beatles! 😀

Comment by lmhwjs

Art clutter! You can never have enough art clutter! And I really like the cubby thing too. I hope I whatever EP/SP if needs one. ^_^

Comment by Jessy

You can never have enough clutter of any kind! 😛 Let me know if it works for you 🙂

Comment by lmhwjs

lol They are wonderful in game. 🙂 Thanks again! 😀

Comment by Jessy

So very useful for any clutterholic – YEAH !! *lol*

Thanx so much sweetiepie ! Love you ! 🙂

Comment by Silvia

Ah… ze Clutter, it attracts mee…
Thank you 🙂

Comment by Zaphod

Laura, these are genius!!! especially making the little storage compartment separate *hugs*

Comment by lpvinyl21

This is lovely and will be so useful. One question..where can I find your day dream blocks at?

Comment by john1946

HERE
😉

Thank you for all the sweet comments everyone! ❤

Comment by lmhwjs

Your Work is P-E-R-F-E-C-T!I’m using my Ts2 like you.My pc don’t runs it perfect how I like, and your work is amazing!I’ve loved all my life clutters to the game, and yours are the best!Perfect work!

So muuuuuuch thanks,

Rafa

Comment by Rafa

I love this and I love your whole work, specially those shoe clutters, you need to make more clutter :D.
Btw, I love the title of this post :’D

Comment by Yerimen




Leave a Reply

