Clutter-a-holic*


He whispers ‘darling, lets have fun’
March 23, 2009, 1:34 PM
Filed under: Books, Downloads, Meshes

Hi, welcome to my little corner of the world. I hope to spoil you all with goodies.

So first giftie for you all, some books. I found this one by accident when looking for something else entirely to extract. Now I have fallen in love with it. If you don’t know me, let me warn you, I have a thing for books. Can’t help it. You may find yourself buried under them soon.

Comes in two sizes, the maxis size and one made slightly larger by me. The smaller one is the master mesh. RAR also inludes some recolours. Enjoy πŸ™‚

Download

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you!

Comment by Rebecca

Looks wonderfull, it’s perfect for my witch! Thanks for sharing!

Comment by Ylvi

Thank you! I love books too and sure hope to see more soon!!!

Comment by Katija

Thank you Thank you! I hope to soon be covered in your books.

Comment by freudroid

Mmm, books. I’m something of a bibliophile myself, so this is great! I love the witchy style of them too. Bring on the books, I say! 8D

Comment by twisted FATE

Oooohhhh!! LOVE love love em πŸ˜€
Bring on the book’s… huge great stacks of em πŸ˜€

Comment by Elven Ranger

Wow! These are VERY nice! Thank you so much!

Comment by Angela

Oh, these are brilliant. Books I love, old well-used things I love – old well-used books I absolutely adore. Thank you!

Comment by crushthecamera

Hehehe! Glad I found you …. Huggles Renate

Comment by Renate

Love the ancient look of these and as you too i just love books !! YEAH – clutter me up darling !

Congrats on your own lil site sweetums ! Huuugs !

Comment by Silvia

These are very nice Laura, thank you so much!!

Comment by CrazyTulip

I love these Laura. Congrats on the site I will be checking it often πŸ™‚

Comment by lpvinyl21

Thankyou Laura!
I am so happy to see you have your own web site, I’m sure it will be quite successful.

All the very best

Comment by Lorry

Thank you for the warm reception. πŸ™‚ And I’m happy to hear I’m not the only book addicted person. *lol*

Comment by lmhwjs

You always do the cutest things for us.
Thank you.

Comment by sleighill

Thank you for sharing your clutter with us! lol

hugs
Lizzy

Comment by Lizzy




Leave a Reply

